Getty Images: Jonathan Leibson / Stringer

Brooks + Dunn Reboot Their Classics With Luke Combs & Kane Brown

Brooks and Dunn have released two re-recorded iconic songs! Hear 'Brand New Man' with Luke Combs and 'Believe' with Kane Brown!

The Reboot album will also feature Thomas Rhett, Brett Young, LANco, Kacey Musgraves, Jon Pardi, Cody Johnson, Brothers Osborne, Midland, Ashley McBryde, and more!


CLUE ONE: 2019 Megaticket Scavenger Hunt

Jana Kramer Writes an Open Apology to Husband After Cheating Joke

Chris Lane and Girlfriend Are Living It Up In St. Lucia