Emma McIntyre/Getty Images

Brooks and Dunn's Reboot Album Is Coming Out On...

Well thank goodness! We won't have to wait much longer for Brooks and Dunn's Reboot Album... it drops on Friday, April 5.

The Reboot album will feature Luke Combs, Kane Brown, Thomas Rhett, Brett Young, LANco, Kacey Musgraves, Jon Pardi, Cody Johnson, Brothers Osborne, Midland, Ashley McBryde, and more!


Florida Woman has the Most 'Florida' Maternity Shoot with Beer, an Alligator, a Shotgun, and More!

This House is Perfect For the Ultimate 50 Shades of Grey Fan!

McDonald’s Adding A New Breakfast Item!