Country Music News

Miranda Lambert penned and sings a new song called “Y’all Means All,” a brand-new anthem recorded specially for the sixth season of Netflix’s Queer Eye; this season takes place in Texas and premiered December 31, 2021.

“Y’all Means All” was written by Miranda Lambert, Shane McAnally, and Luke Dick. The track is available now on all streaming platforms and digital retailers.

Miranda recently posted to Instagram, “‘Y’all Means All’ is out now! I was asked to write a song for @queereye and thought it was such a cool idea because I love the show.”

She continued, “My little brother @lukelambert sent me a few titles, and “Y’all Means All” was one of them. I wrote the song with my friends @lukedick and @shanemcanally. I’m proud to be part of this amazing show that does so much good. Y’all watch the new season on @netflix!”

See that post HERE.

37 Of Miranda Lambert’s Finest Songs, Ranked